top of page

Board of Directors

Matthew Lemieux


Get in Touch

Carol Seaver

Vice President

Get in Touch


Mary Ann Duguay


Get in Touch

Fred Orszulak

Auditor/ Trustee

Retired local businessman, former President of the Three Rivers Chamber, and long-time board member.

Genevieve Bates


Retired banker and long-time board member.

John Sasur


Has held various roles in the Chamber of Commerce including many years as an officer and board member.

Leon Wlodyka


Retired businessman and long-time board member.

Vicki Baldyga

Board Member

Branch Manager at Monson Savings Bank in Ware, MA

Board Member

Roger Dugay

Board Member

Local buinessman and former President

John Janulewicz

Board Member

After a life-long career with the Palmer Police Department, John Janulewicz has recently retired as Chief of Police.  While John is the newest member of the Three Rivers Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors, he has long been a member of the Chamber and brings years of community service experience to the Board.

Vicki Miner

Board Member

Vicki Miner has long served the Three Rivers Chamber of Commerce in various roles including many years as an officer and board member.  She continues to bring enthusiasm to her work on the board where her long experience is valued.

Carol Seaver

Board Member

Carol Seaver is a dental hygienist and office manager at Dr. Bill Vigneux's.

William J. Vigneux

Board Member

Dr. Bill Vigneux has been providing exceptional dental care in Three Rivers, MA for many years. With his understanding nature, he treats every patient with personalized care, providing treatment plans designed for each person's unique dentition and situation.


Vicki Baldyga - Monson Savings Bank, Ware Branch Manager

Geneieve Bates - Trustee

Hunter Boody- Edward Jones

Fred Brozek

Alissa Chapin - 

Stephen Chiacchia - 

Suzanne Cloud

Sheila Cuddy - Quaboag Community Development Corporation

Roger Duguay - Director 

Mary Ann Duguay- Treasurer 

David Flebotte S.L.M.

Dan Flynn- Turley Publications Inc.

Tracey Giard - Country Bank,  Branch Manager

Marc Graveline - St. Stanislaus Polish Lyceum 

David Hebert- Hebee Pottery

Julia Jalbert-McNamara Waste 

John Janulewicz - Director

Dawn Lefleur-

Matt Lemieux - Triple Creek Aerial Photography -  President

Mike Menard/Brian Chapin - Zap Electric 

Katelyn Miller - Director

Vicki Miner - Director

Cheryl Moriarty- Just A Little Craft Store

Annette Nevue- Surner Heating

Renee Niedziela - Stolar Insurance - 

Caitlin O'Connor - Marketing Director, North Brookfield Savings Bank

Jim Ostrout- Boxcar Bricks

Barbara Orszulak

Fred Orszulak - Trustee, Auditor

Bill Partelo- Wicked Woodworking

Jackie Ramadon

Bill Rogers - Amvets Post 74

Michael Rondeau - Rondeau's Dairy Bar

John Sasur - Trustee

Carol Seaver - William J. Vigneux, D.M.D.-Vice President

Todd Smola- State Rep

Christopher Stolar - Stolar Insurance

Michael Strzemienski

Michael Swiatlowski

Nicole Syriac-North Brookfield Savings Bank

Tony Valley- Tony V Entertainment Inc.

William J. Vigneux- William J. Vigneux, D.M.D.-Director

Lorraine Wisnewski

Leon Wlodyka - Trustee


Mission Statement

To serve the community by promoting the well being of the citizens and businesses in the greater Three Rivers and Palmer area.

bottom of page